Banner
Banner


image001.png

AAPL ・Where to from here?

Toni Sacconaghi - U.S. IT Hardware and Electric Vehicles

Date/Time:

Monday, October 03rd 2022

11:00am EDT | 4:00pm BST | 11:00pm HKT

Replay:

An MP3 replay will be available following the call through our event portal.Replays may take up to 24 hours to appear.

 

Topics to be Discussed:

 

  • iPhone 14 ・ASPs, lead times, and cycle dynamics
  • Was Apple a Covid beneficiary?
  • Can Services still grow mid-teens?
  • Valuation and investor sentiment

......................................................................................................

Analyst Bio:

Toni Sacconaghi is the Senior Analyst at Bernstein covering US IT Hardware and Electric Vehicles. He joined the firm in 1998, and was a Partner at AllianceBernstein from 2009 to 2019. Previously, Toni was a consultant with McKinsey & Company, where he served a variety of technology and consumer clients. He earned an ScB magna cum laude in Electrical Engineering from Brown University and an MBA from Harvard University, where he was a Baker Scholar. Toni has been Institutional Investor's No. 1-ranked IT Hardware analyst for 17 years running, and, in 2011, was inducted into Institutional Investor's All-America Research Team Hall of Fame. In 2011, FT/StarMine named Toni the No. 1 earnings estimator among more than 1,800 US analysts. Toni is regularly quoted in leading business newspapers and magazines, including The Wall Street Journal, Barron's, and The New York Times, and is a frequent guest on CNBC and Bloomberg Television.

Registration Link: Click Here

 

 

Please submit and vote for any questions you would like us to address at: https://pigeonhole.at/NRR9ZV

 

 

 

 


Progress